GMT 06:39   |   Sydney 16:39   |   Beijing 14:39   |   New York 01:39

Download Center

Please Click on Download icon to save the file.

  • Hedging Recovery EA

    Trade strategy

    Hedging Recovery will open first order based on moving average cross over.

    If the first order didn't get into a Take Profit, second opposite order will open if price comes back to Y area and sets a Take Profit to Target X area. As well as the third, fourth and et seq. will open until the price get into Target X area.

  • How to install EA into MT4

    Please watch this from youtube

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uGi7Hbmfpp0