GMT 15:08   |   Sydney 01:08   |   Beijing 23:08   |   New York 10:08

Binary Options

Binary Options trading is one of the fastest growing segments of the Financial Industry for active traders around the world. Core Liquidity Markets utilizes a revolutionary software system that allows clients to trade Binary Options directly on the MetaTrader 4 (“MT4”) platform. The advantages of trading Binary Options with Ace Forex are:

  • Defined Risk – you cannot lose more than the amount you risk per trade.
  • Low collateral required to trade – trade with as little as $5 USD per trade.
  • Opportunities in volatile and flat markets – substantial profit potential with small or large moves in the market.
  • Multiple daily trading opportunities – with shorter-term expirations, multiple trading opportunities exist every day.
  • Simplicity – simply chose your currency pair (or commodity, index, CFD), investment amount, expiration and either Up or Down.
  • Does not affect the functionality of MT4 – clients can still trade Forex, Metals, CFDs and Binary Options, run custom indicators and EAs.