GMT 15:11   |   Sydney 01:11   |   Beijing 23:11   |   New York 10:11

ZBForex Markets

- Forex

ZB FOREX facilitates clients the opportunity to trade forex, the most liquid asset class in the world, through our bespoke trading platforms. All traders over the world clients can trade more than 120 forex pairs including majors, minors and exotics 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. ZB FOREX.COM offers the tightest spread in the market, starting from .3 pips fixed.

 

 

- CFDs & Commodities

ZB FOREX.COM trading platforms give you access to trade CFD's on various equity indices, agricultural commodities, base metals, as well as oil and energy products. Take advantage of the widest range of trading instruments available and diversify your portfolios either by trading on an equity index or any other futures instrument.