GMT 15:08   |   Sydney 01:08   |   Beijing 23:08   |   New York 10:08

Segregated Clients Fund

ZBFOREX.COM maintains segregated client accounts to ensure that client funds are fully separated from ZBFOREX’s own funds at all times. Each client account has a unique code to ensure that it is used solely for client funding purposes. All client funds deposited at ZBFOREX LTD are completely segregated in accordance with strict policies and procedures. Clients can be assured that their funds are safe.