GMT 15:11   |   Sydney 01:11   |   Beijing 23:11   |   New York 10:11

Introducing Broker

With our IB program, you will be remunerated for introducing new clients to us. We offer a total solution, from provision of the trading platforms to execution and settlement of transactions. A dedicated account manager is appointed to each IB to provide the best service and increase profitability.

Benefit of Becoming Our Team Members

  • Instant automatic commission calculation
  • Withdrawal of commissions at any time
  • The ability to add spread mark-up or extra commission is possible
  • Instant automatic commission calculation
  • The ability to recruit sub-introducers and distribute commission according to your specifications

How to get started?

For more information about our IB Programs, please do not hesitate to contact via email at ib@zbforex.com or alternatively, please complete the form below and our team will be more than happy to assist you.

Renew